An Ami in Bochum

Dieses Thema im Forum "International Board" wurde erstellt von djswim, 12. Oktober 2009.

Diese Seite empfehlen

1. djswim

djswim

Hello everyone! I'm new to the boards (postcard took forever to get over here) but have been a Bremen fan since 1987 when my family moved to Bremerhaven for a few years.

I studied in Bonn for a year in 2001 and in a few weeks I will have my first opportunity to see a game live in 8 years! I'm going to be in Köln for a week for a trade show so Bochum is very close by (a week later and I'd have to go much farther away!), so I'd like to get some tickets if it's possible.

Is anyone going to be attending the game that has an extra ticket or two? I could meet you in Bochum somewhere prior to the game and I'd be willing to pay whatever I needed to since it's been years since I've seen a game and it may be more years before I'm back again.

Any help is appreciated... my german is decent but I didn't want there to be any misunderstandings. Thanks in advance!

2. opalo

opalo

Kartenverkäufe:
    +221
    Hi djswinn,

Try this link: http://forum.werder.de/showthread.php?t=5960 . Just post there that you look for a ticket for the Bochum game & maybe somebody can help you out and will send you a private message. Would you like to stand or is a seat also OK (on p. 4 of the a. m. thread a user called "Isa" offers a seat, maybe it's still available).

Another option is the official "Kartenbörse" section where fans can sell their spare tickets: http://www.werder.de/tickets/kartenboerse/kartenboerse.php At the moment, there is one person offering tickets for the game (7 seats - contact can be made via e-mail), but the offers in the Kartenbörse section can change daily so it's worth to have a look once in a while.

I keep my fingers crossed that you get a ticket :) We'll be in Bochum, but don't have any spare tickets to offer...

3. la_mariposa

la_mariposa

Kartenverkäufe:
    +20